If I send a video in iMessage and delete the video while it’s still sending, will it still send? It hadn’t finished sending yet.?
- 1 month ago
The video can still send, even if deleted on your end.
In the future, if you'd like to stop sending something before it sent turn your device on to airplane mode or disconnect from all signals, close the app, and/or turn off and on your device, after a few minutes it'll come up as a message failed, from there you can delete or resend. After this, you can turn your device signals back on and no video/picture/message will send.
- Anonymous1 month ago
Nah man it’s out there