I cannot tell if this is legit or not.  "Delete all your email from Gmail" etc... If not safe, how do I stop notification coming up?

Attachment image

1 Answer

Relevance
  • 3 weeks ago

    That’s a virus, report it to Google 

Still have questions? Get answers by asking now.