if I take someone off of my facebook restricted list, will their news feed get flooded with all my old posts?

I moved some people to my restricted list for a little bit on facebook. If I take someone off of that list, will their news feed get flooded with all my old posts they couldn't see before? Or will their news feed only show them my new posts? 

(I do know that they will be able to scroll through my profile to see the posts they couldn't see when restricted, I just don't want all of those posts to suddenly flood their news feed) 

1 Answer

Relevance
  • Daniel
    Lv 7
    3 weeks ago
    Favourite answer

    No it wont get Flooded with your old Posts only your Newer Posts would go to there News Feed 

Still have questions? Get answers by asking now.