Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Computers & InternetInternetFacebook · 4 weeks ago

What does it mean when it says this person is not unavailable on the Facebook messager? Was I blocked?

1 Answer

Relevance
  • 4 weeks ago
    Favourite answer

    No.

    It means they deleted it 

Still have questions? Get answers by asking now.