Does this Snapchat user have me blocked, removed, or what?!?

Had a weird falling out with somebody a few months ago and they either blocked or removed me off of Snapchat, I’m not really sure. I’m still in a few old group chats with this person, but above their username it always says “Me” instead of their name. Does this mean they still have me blocked or is this just a weird snap thing?? 

Attachment image
There are no answers yet.
Be the first to answer this question.