Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Computers & InternetInternetOther - Internet · 4 weeks ago

BF signed into his netflix on my computer?

Hes an ex boyfriend now and I just went to netflix's website and realized I was still signed into his account. I got scared and just went off the website entirely because I dont want him thinking I logged into his account considering we're not together anymore. It said "andy", "sarah (me)" and "max (his friend)" as icons. Not sure what that means. Can someone explain this to me? I havent used netflix before on my own.

1 Answer

Relevance
  • 4 weeks ago

    The icons are for different family members who share the same account but want personalized Netflix experiences. I'm sure you and Max have used your ex's Netflix at some point.

Still have questions? Get answers by asking now.