How long is my data on OndDrive servers, etc. after deleting from the Recycle Bin?
- MarvinatorLv 71 month agoFavourite answer
It's there until you delete it. Consider it like an extra copy. Just emptying the Recycle Bin is not going to delete it. You must to to that storage area and delete the file there.
Still have questions? Get answers by asking now.