If I view a linkedin account w/o the anonymous setting but then I change it to anonymous AFTER can they still see that I viewed the account?

I'm new to linkedin... please tell me that they can't see that I viewed it!

Update:

If so how can I not allow my name to be seen? Do I have to block them? kind of freaking out here... 

1 Answer

Relevance
  • Kyle
    Lv 7
    1 month ago

    people look at profiles all the time.  i wouldn't get too paranoid or anxious about it.  

Still have questions? Get answers by asking now.