promotion image of download ymail app
Promoted
Larry asked in SportsGolf · 3 months ago

If I hit myself with a deflected golf shot  Penalty?

3 Answers

Relevance
  • John F
    Lv 6
    3 months ago

    As long as it was accidental, there is no penalty. This is one of the new rules in 2019.

    • Commenter avatarLog in to reply to the answers
  • Yes, it's a 2-stroke penalty according to the rules of golf.

    • Commenter avatarLog in to reply to the answers
  • 3 months ago

    The penalty is a caved-in elbow bone! And such an extreme pain that you can't make the shot!

    • Commenter avatarLog in to reply to the answers
Still have questions? Get answers by asking now.