promotion image of download ymail app
Promoted

is paneras white bean puree vegan?

goes on one of the vegetarian sandwiches they offer, modern caprese, and I was wondering if it is vegan when you order without mozzarella or parmesan 

4 Answers

Relevance
  • Mark
    Lv 7
    2 months ago

    It would all depend if any kind of

    Cheese is used & what said product was

    truly made of inorder to answer your

    Question !

    ..............................................................................

    • Commenter avatarLog in to reply to the answers
  • Janet
    Lv 7
    2 months ago

    I suggest you learn what contains gluten and what does not contain gluten. There is no gluten in cheese, for instance.

    https://celiac.org/gluten-free-living/what-is-glut...

    • Commenter avatarLog in to reply to the answers
  • 2 months ago

    call Panera and ask them.

    THEY know what is in their products.

    • Commenter avatarLog in to reply to the answers
  • Anonymous
    2 months ago

    That would be a question to ask the cafe. But I imagine it would be, unless they use some sort of cream to smoothen it.

    • Commenter avatarLog in to reply to the answers
Still have questions? Get answers by asking now.