On Facebook if you post in a group and then block someone who has replied, can they still see the thread itself, while not your posts?

2 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 month ago

    Yes ... unless you are one of the facebook group's moderators when you blocked them.

    • Log in to reply to the answers
  • Daniel
    Lv 7
    1 month ago

    If the Thread was posted by you No but if it was Posted by someone Else then Yes they can still see it just not your Posts in the Thread

    • Log in to reply to the answers
Still have questions? Get answers by asking now.