Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Computers & InternetInternetOther - Internet · 1 month ago

If you block someone on Tumblr can they see your old messages?

I know blocking someone on Tumblr prevents them from messaging you, but will it delete your message conversation on both of your sides too when you block them or can they still look at old messages you sent?

There are no answers yet.
Be the first to answer this question.