If I block someone and delete my account on Facebook will I appear as Facebook user?
I have old messages on my Facebook that I don’t want the other people to have. I know I can’t make the messages disappear from their inboxes but I want it to say Facebook user and not have my picture. I blocked the people and I deleted my account. When I look on my friends messenger it still has my name it only deleted my picture. It said it can take up to 90 days for everything to be deleted. Do I just need to wait a little bit and my name will be gone too or did I do something wrong?
I did the prime ant deletion for my account not the temporary deactivation