Twitter views ?

When you block someone on Twitter, can they still see that you viewed their video

4 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    2 weeks ago

    If you block someone on Twitter while they are logged in to their account they won’t be able to really do anything with your account however if they log out of Twitter they may be able to see what you post.

    If they are logged into the account that you blocked they can always type your name into the search box and see what tweets show up. 

  • Daniel
    Lv 7
    2 weeks ago

    I dont think so I think Blocking would Prevent them from seeing that you Viewed there Video

  • Anonymous
    3 weeks ago

    Does Twitter even tell you when someone watches your video? All I’ve seen is x amount of views, nothing about who actually watched the video 

  • 3 weeks ago

    They might be able to see your viewed video. Hope this helps

Still have questions? Get answers by asking now.