NFL: AFC (2000s) vs. NFC (2000s): Who would win the NFL Pro Bowl Game?


AFC Head Coach: Bill Belichick (New England)

AFC Offense:

QB: Tom Brady (New England)

RB: LaDainian Tomlinson (L.A. Chargers)

FB:  Lorenzo Neal (L.A. Chargers)

WR: Marvin Harrison (Indianapolis)

WR: Hines Ward (Pittsburgh)

TE: Tony Gonzalez (Kansas City)

T: Jonathan Ogden (Baltimore)

T: Willie Roaf (Kansas City)

G: Alan Faneca (Pittsburgh)

G: Will Shields (Kansas City)

C: Kevin Mawae (N.Y. Jets)

AFC Defense:

DE: Dwight Freeney (Indianapolis)

DE: Jason Taylor (Miami)

DT: Richard Seymour (New England)

DT: Marcus Stroud (Jacksonville)

OLB: Joey Porter (Pittsburgh)

OLB: James Harrison (Pittsburgh)

MLB: Ray Lewis (Baltimore)

CB: Champ Bailey (Denver)

CB: Charles Woodson (Las Vegas)

S: Ed Reed (Baltimore)

S: Troy Polamalu (Pittsburgh)

AFC Special Teams:

K: Adam Vinatieri (New England)

P: Shane Lechler (Las Vegas)

RS: Josh Cribbs (Cleveland)

ST: Kassim Osgood (L.A. Chargers)

AFC Secondary:

Peyton Manning (Indianapolis)

Rich Gannon (Las Vegas)

Edgerrin James (Indianapolis)

Jamal Lewis (Baltimore)

Chad Johnson (Cincinnati)

Andre Johnson (Houston)

Antonio Gates (L.A. Chargers)

Willie Anderson (Cincinnati)

Brian Waters (Kansas City)

Jeff Saturdays (Indianapolis)

John Abraham (N.Y. Jets)

Vince Wilfork (New England)

Shawne Merriman (L.A. Chargers)

Zach Thomas (Miami)

Ty Law (New England)

Antonio Cromartie (L.A. Chargers) 

Bob Sanders (Indianapolis)



NFC Head Coach: Sean Payton (New Orleans)

NFC Offense: 

QB: Drew Brees (New Orleans) 

RB: Shaun Alexander (Seattle)

FB: Mack Strong (Seattle) 

WR: Randy Moss (Minnesota) 

WR: Terrell Owens (San Francisco) 

TE: Jason Witten (Dallas)

T: Walter Jones (Seattle) 

T: Orlando Pace (L.A. Rams)

G: Steve Hutchinson (Seattle)

G: Larry Allen (Dallas)

C:  Olin Kreutz (Chicago)

Update 2:

NFC Defense:

DE: Julius Peppers (Carolina) 

DE: Michael Strahan (N.Y. Giants)

DT: Warren Sapp (Tampa Bay) 

DT: La'Roi Glover (New Orleans) 

OLB: DeMarcus Ware (Dallas)

OLB: Lance Briggs (Chicago) 

MLB: Derrick Brooks (Tampa Bay) 

CB: Ronde Barber (Tampa Bay)

CB: Troy Vincent (Philadelphia)

S: Brian Dawkins (Philadelphia) 

S: Darren Sharper (Green Bay) 

NFC Special Teams:

K: David Akers (Philadelphia) 

P: Andy Lee (San Francisco) 

RS: Devin Hester (Chicago) 

ST: Brendon Ayanbadejo (Chicago)

Update 3:

NFC Secondary:

Brett Farve (Green Bay)

Kurt Warner (L.A. Rams)

Marshall Faulk (L.A. Rams) 

Tiki Barber (N.Y. Giants)

Torry Holt (L.A. Rams)

Steve Smith Sr. (Carolina)

Bubba Franks (Green Bay)

Jammal Brown (New Orleans) 

Leonard Davis (Dallas)

Andre Gurode (Dallas)

Jared Allen (Minnesota)

Kevin Williams (Minnesota)

Keith Brooking (Atlanta)

Brian Urlacher (Chicago)

Asante Samuel (Philadelphia)

Dré Bly (Detroit)

Sean Taylor (Washington)

Update 4:

All NFL Players from the 2000s in their primes and including the coaches.

There are no answers yet.
Be the first to answer this question.