NFL: AFC (2010s) vs. NFC (2010s): Who would win the NFL Pro Bowl Game?


AFC Head Coach: Bill Belichick (New England)

AFC Offense:

QB: Tom Brady (New England)

RB: Le'Veon Bell (Pittsburgh)

FB:  Marcel Reece (Las Vegas)

WR: Antonio Brown (Pittsburgh)

WR: DeAndre Hopkins (Houston)

TE: Rob Gronkowski (New England)

T: Joe Thomas (Cleveland)

T:  Duane Brown (Houston)

G: David DeCastro (Pittsburgh)

G: Marshal Yanda (Baltimore)

C: Maurkice Pouncey (Pittsburgh)

AFC Defense:

DE: J.J. Watt (Houston)

DE: Cameron Wake (Miami)

DT: Kyle Williams (Buffalo)

DT: Geno Atkins (Cincinnati)

OLB: Khalil Mack (Las Vegas)

OLB: Von Miller (Denver)

MLB: C.J. Mosley (Baltimore)

CB: Darrelle Revis (N.Y. Jets)

CB: Aqib Talib (Denver)

S: Eric Weddle (L.A. Chargers)

S: Eric Berry (Kansas City)

AFC Special Teams:

K: Justin Tucker (Baltimore)

P: Pat McAfee (Indianapolis)

RS: Tyreek Hill (Kansas City)

ST: Matthew Slater (New England)

AFC Secondary:

Phillip Rivers (L.A. Chargers)

Jamaal Charles (Kansas City)

Arian Foster (Houston)

A.J. Green (Cincinnati)

Demaryius Thomas (Denver)

Travis Kelce (Kansas City)

Ryan Clady (Denver)

Logan Mankins (New England)

Nick Mangold (N.Y. Jets)

Jurrell Casey (Tennessee)

Dontari Poe (Kansas City)

Tamba Hali (Kansas City)

Derrick Johnson (Kansas City)

Stephon Gilmore (New England)

Chris Harris Jr. (Denver)

Devin McCourty (New England)



NFC Head Coach: Ron Rivera (Carolina)

NFC Offense: 

QB: Aaron Rodgers (Green Bay) 

RB: Adrian Peterson (Minnesota)

FB: John Kuhn (Green Bay)

WR: Calvin Johnson Jr. (Detroit) 

WR: Larry Fitzgerald (Arizona) 

TE: Jimmy Graham (New Orleans)

T: Tyron Smith (Dallas)

T: Trent Williams (Washington)

G: Zack Martin (Dallas)

G: Jhari Evans (New Orleans)

C: Travis Frederick (Dallas)

Update 2:

NFC Defense:

DE: Calais Campbell (Arizona) 

DE: Cameron Jordan (New Orleans) 

DT: Ndamukong Suh (Detroit) 

DT: Aaron Donald (L.A. Rams)

OLB: Clay Matthews III (Green Bay) 

OLB: Thomas Davis Sr. (Carolina) 

MLB: Luke Kuechly (Carolina) 

CB: Richard Sherman (Seattle) 

CB: Patrick Peterson (Arizona)

S: Earl Thomas III (Seattle)

S: Harrison Smith (Minnesota)

Update 3:

NFC Special Teams:

K: Dan Bailey (Dallas)

P: Johnny Hekker (L.A. Rams)

RS: Darren Sproles (Philadelphia)

ST: Justin Bethel (Arizona)

Update 4:

NFC Secondary:

Cam Newton (Carolina) 

LeSean McCoy (Philadelphia) 

Todd Gurley (L.A. Rams) 

Julio Jones (Atlanta)

Dez Bryant (Dallas)

Zach Ertz (Philadelphia)

Joe Staley (San Francisco)

Jason Peters (Philadelphia)

Ryan Kalil (Carolina)

Fletcher Cox (Philadelphia)

Gerald McCoy (Tampa Bay)

Ryan Kerrigan (Washington)

Bobby Wagner (Seattle)

Xavier Rhodes (Minnesota)

Tim Jennings (Chicago)

Kam Chancellor (Seattle)

All NFL Players from the 2010s in their primes and including the coaches.

3 Answers

  • Anonymous
    9 months ago
    Favourite answer

    nfc is always better

  • 9 months ago

    If it’s the 2010s team, where is Brees? The top 3 QBs of the decade are Brady, Rodgers and Brees. I would take Matt Ryan, Matthew Stafford or Russell Wilson over Newton.

  • Carlos
    Lv 4
    9 months ago

    Each player I assume is uninjured and in there playing prime making the All - Star game and actually playing it as a Superbowl type game to win . 

    I would go with NFC conference 30 - 23 game in a hard fought exciting game for a win .

Still have questions? Get answers by asking now.