I believe my account was erased?

1 Answer

Relevance
  • Sharon
    Lv 7
    4 weeks ago

    It depends on how old your account is and when it was last used. It will be deleted after 12 months of inactivity if not used within that time. Your account will be reactivated if you sign in to it within 30 days of closing it.

Still have questions? Get answers by asking now.