When you transfer locations with the same company and you were written up twice at the previous location do those get transferred as well?

3 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    7 months ago

    To ask Yahoo about any of their services including this site, you can pay for Account Pro at $4.99 a month and you'll be able to talk directly to a live representative

    • Commenter avatarLog in to reply to the answers
  • 8 months ago

    With the same company your entire record is transferred with you, so yes.

    • Commenter avatarLog in to reply to the answers
  • 8 months ago

    Yes. Its all with the same company.

    • Commenter avatarLog in to reply to the answers
Still have questions? Get answers by asking now.