If I block someone on tik tok does it show I looked at their profile?
You get notifications to show who viewed your profile the day before. So if I was to block someone on tik tok, will it show that I looked at their profile or not in their notifications?
- Pearl LLv 72 months ago
it might not show
Still have questions? Get answers by asking now.