If I mistakenly add someone to a group chat on ps4 and remove myself will they see this? ?

2 Answers

Relevance
  • 2 months ago

    they might see it

  • 2 months ago

    Yes, they will be told that they have been kicked from the party and the only person able to do that is the person that 'owns' the party.

Still have questions? Get answers by asking now.