Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Consumer ElectronicsCell Phones & Plans · 5 months ago

If I’m trying to delete pictures in a conversation with someone on WhatsApp?

And there’s only the option “delete for me”

...and “delete for everyone” isn’t there, does that mean that they already deleted the pictures on their end, that I had sent?

2 Answers

Relevance
  • SRΛSC
    Lv 7
    5 months ago
    Favorite Answer

    No, that means they've already seen it so deleting it on your end is pointless.

  • 5 months ago

    they rnightve, i would ask thern about it

    • ?5 months agoReport

      We’re not talking currently.

Still have questions? Get answers by asking now.