promotion image of download ymail app
Promoted

When you delete some one on kik does it delete the conversation on their kik too?

This person continues to bother me I blocked them but did the conversation delete on. Their kik too?

1 Answer

Relevance
  • 7 years ago
    Favourite answer

    No the conversation will remain on there cell phone. But he can never message you Again or bother you in any way .That's why they say don't give your contacts to strangers.

    • Commenter avatarLog in to reply to the answers
Still have questions? Get answers by asking now.