Will deleting your kik delete conversations with you on others devices?

I am trying to find a way to delete my conversation with someone else on their device. Will deleting my account work? I don't want them to be able to read our old conversation.

3 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    8 years ago
    Favorite Answer

    nope

    your usename on his account would be deleted though but not the convo

    the best way to delete it is by doing it manually

    hope i helped :)

    • Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
  • orum
    Lv 4
    4 years ago

    as quickly as you despatched the message you will no longer be able to take it back no rely in case you delete Kik, Block them on your kik app or despite the case possibly it incredibly is a stupid fail risk-free on the App so whilst your messages get deleted the recipients messages do no longer (i are conscious of it incredibly is a year previous due answer in spite of the shown fact that it incredibly is definitely the genuine)

    • Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
  • 8 years ago

    In no way shape or form is that at all possible.

    Source(s): Keep it in your pants next time.
    • Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.