promotion image of download ymail app
Promoted

How do I delete ALL of Facebook status QUICK?

So I now have the Time-line on Facebook but i want to delete ALL my old post but I have had my Facebook for 2 years so I have made A LOT of posts and I don't want to go threw one by one. Is there a faster way I could do this?

8 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    8 years ago
    Favourite answer

    http://www.accountkiller.com/en/

    Alternatively, if you have any old posts that are public or shared with friends of friends, you can change the privacy of all those posts to "Friends Only" with one click. It won't hide those posts from your friends, but it will at least keep everyone else on Facebook from being able to browse every post you've ever made public. Click the arrow next to the "Home" button in the upper right hand corner of Facebook. Head to Privacy Settings, then scroll down to "Limit the Audience for Past Posts". Click "Manage Past Post Visibility" and click the "Limit Old Posts" button. This will make all your past posts visible to Friends Only.

    Full size

    Going forward, all posts you make will be subject to the same privacy settings you had before—so if it was set to Public, every post you make after hitting "Limit Old Posts" will still be public. Check out our guide to managing your Facebook privacy for more info.

    • Commenter avatarLog in to reply to the answers
  • 4 years ago

    Delete Multiple Facebook Posts

    • Commenter avatarLog in to reply to the answers
  • 8 years ago

    There is no possible way you can delete them quickly. If you want them deleted, you're going to have to go through them one by one, as you said. You could also hide your statuses from certain people if that's what you're worried about, by going into the Security Settings on the top toolbar in Facebook. Good luck!

    • Commenter avatarLog in to reply to the answers
  • Anonymous
    6 years ago

    The easiest way to delete all you facebook status is via using felete. It work like a charm. http://initiatesoft.com/felete/

    • Commenter avatarLog in to reply to the answers
  • What do you think of the answers? You can sign in to give your opinion on the answer.
  • Anonymous
    8 years ago

    You can do that using the Activity Log, that is the new tool that comes with your Timeline. This article has a video that explains how to use it:

    http://romcartridge.blogspot.com/2012/01/presentat...

    Good luck!

    • Commenter avatarLog in to reply to the answers
  • 8 years ago

    There is no way unless you gonna delete one by one.

    Time line is another option (If you have it... no everybody got it yet).

    Good luck.

    • Commenter avatarLog in to reply to the answers
  • 8 years ago

    Time line...

    • Commenter avatarLog in to reply to the answers
  • 7 years ago
    • Commenter avatarLog in to reply to the answers
Still have questions? Get answers by asking now.