mtg- magic ruling Elvish Piper?

if i use Elvish piper on a eldrazi like emural or artisa of kozilek does it count as a cast? i m prettty sure is a "no".

2 Answers

Relevance
  • Arix
    Lv 6
    1 decade ago
    Favourite answer

    You're right, it's a no. Casting it means announcing it as a spell, putting it on the stack, and waiting for it to resolve. Using the Piper's ability skips all that and just dumps it directly into play, so you don't get the bonus casting ability.

    Source(s): Level 1 judge.
  • Anonymous
    6 years ago

    confusing task. check out using yahoo or google. it can assist!

Still have questions? Get answers by asking now.