1. Home >
  2. Travel >
  3. United Kingdom >
  4. London >
  5. Resolved Question
gie gie
Member since:
07 November 2009
Total points:
101 (Level 1)

Resolved Question

Show me another »

Is tour carribbean travel agency in 1 APT 14 Mary Lebone high sreet London,WIU 4QW,United Kingdom legal?

is it member of ABTA?
  • 3 weeks ago
Kittysue by Kittysue
A Top Contributor is someone who is knowledgeable in a particular category.
Member since:
09 March 2007
Total points:
97615 (Level 7)
Badge Image:
A Top Contributor is someone who is knowledgeable in a particular category.
Contributing In:
Other - Beauty & Style
London
Theatre & Acting

Best Answer - Chosen by Voters

No, that agency does not exist and is used in conjunction with fake job scams. No travel agency in the UK can process work visas. a Caribbean tour agency would be able to book your flights and hotels in the Caribbean, period. It is not a member of ABTA or even registered with Companies House. There is no such agency.

That address belongs to Ponti's Cafe, not a travel agency
http://www.allinlondon.co.uk/directory/1…

Do not send any money or personal or passport information. These criminals are out to steal your money and your identity

You aren't the first Yahoo poster to be scammed by them
http://uk.answers.yahoo.com/question/ind…
http://ph.answers.yahoo.com/question/ind…
  • 3 weeks ago
100% 1 Vote

There are currently no comments for this question.

Other Answers (1)

Answers International

Yahoo! does not evaluate or guarantee the accuracy of any Yahoo! Answers content. Click here for the Full Disclaimer.

Help us improve Yahoo! Answers. Tell us what you think.